Contact

Contact

Horizontal Action Coordinators

Horizontal Action Coordinators are the main implementers of the Action. You can contact them in any EUSBSR Neighbours related matter.

Juhani Ailio

Horizontal Action Coordinator

juhani.ailio@centrumbalticum.org
tel. +358 405 097 139

Planner
Centrum Balticum Foundation

Daria Akhutina

Horizontal Action Coordinator

daria.akhutina@cbss.org
tel. +46 8 440 1936

Senior Adviser
Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS) Secretariat

Horizontal Action Focal Points

Horizontal Action Focal Points are national officials creating a link between the Horizontal Action and national policy.

Denmark

Henrik Hedeman Olsen

Henrik Hedeman Olsen

Director General

European and International Affairs
Ministry of Environment and Agriculture

mfvm@mfvm.dk

Estonia

Gita Kalmet

Gita Kalmet

Counsellor

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

gita.kalmet@mfa.ee

Finland

Kristina Pingoud

Kristina Pingoud

Senior Adviser

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

kristina.pingoud@formin.fi

Germany

Reiner Kneifel-Haverkamp

Reiner Kneifel-Haverkamp

Head of Unit

Ministry of Justice and for Europe and Consumer Protection of the State of Brandenburg

reiner.kneifel-haverkamp@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Latvia

Aldis Karlauskis

Aldis Karlauskis

First Secretary

Russia Division
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

aldis.karlauskis@mfa.gov.lv

Iveta Stanislavska

Iveta Stanislavska

Head of Division

Baltic, Nordic Countries and Regional Co-operation,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

iveta.stanislavska@mfa.gov.lv

Juris Bone

Juris Bone

Ambassador at Large

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

juris.bone@mfa.gov.lv

Lithuania

Mantas Jakimavičius

Mantas Jakimavičius

Head of Division

Russia Division, Eastern Neighbourhood Policy Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

mantas.jakimavicius@urm.lt

Poland

Grzegorz Szopiński

Grzegorz Szopiński

Counsellor

European Policy Department,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

grzegorz.szopinski@msz.gov.pl

Michał Grodzki

Michał Grodzki

Head of Russian Federation Section

Eastern Department (issues re. Russia),
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

michal.grodzki@msz.gov.pl

Krzysztof Kirdzik

Krzysztof Kirdzik

Attaché

Eastern Department (issues re. Russia),
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

krzysztof.kirdzik@msz.gov.pl

Sweden

Ylva Hammarsten

Ylva Hammarsten

Desk Officer

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

ylva.hammarsten@gov.se

Eva Ekmehag

Eva Ekmehag

Senior Adviser

Ministry for Foreign Affairs

eva.ekmehag@gov.se